My weekend consisted of:

  • A picnic dinner at the beach with Bee on Friday night ❤ (of course I forgot my camera).
  • Being ridiculously dressed to play golf at the driving range (again, no photos) on Saturday.
  • Meeting up with M on Sunday to check out the city’s first Anthropologie store at the Shops at Don Mills (I actually brought my camera but got distracted by pretty things and +$100 cotton sundresses that I would never buy because they are way out of budget).

IMG_2061

I always get suckered into these free card programs. Loving the Minimalist look to this one.
IMG_2063

Hair clips from Antho, so I can finally stop being embarrassed about clipping back my bangs with hairclips from the 7th grade lol.

IMG_2065

Silk scarves M brought me back from her trip to China! ^^ They are the small square kind, perfect for rolling up and tying around my neck.

IMG_2067

Lace cropped top from Aritzia. A good way to layer without overheating during the humid summer.

