Sephora sent me an email coupon the other week for 15% everything in their store or online, which is awesome because cosmetics (especially brand name stuff), NEVER goes on sale here. Even my mom took advantage of the discount and bought some $62 Clinique eye cream lol.

img_1925

L – R: Sephora eye crayon in silvery black | Cargo liquid eyeliner in black | Dior lipstick sample | Sephora glass nail file

Thanks to my mom’s eye cream purchase I had enough points for a delux sample. Dior Addict high shine lipstick!

img_1929

I am also loving the Cargo liquid eyeliner because it’s like a felt tip marker. Esprit’s Red Earth Cosmetics used to have liquid liner like this way back when I was in high school, but I haven’t been able to find it for years now. I’m pretty sure they discontinued it.

img_1933

